To lock an existing job:

    1. Log on as supervisor. 

    2. Tap and hold the job in the Job list menu.

    3. Tap [Lock].

    4. Tap [OK] to confirm.

The job shows a lock in the job list. If the supervisor is logged on, the lock is open. If the operator is logged on, the lock is closed. The operator cannot edit, delete or rename the job, when the job is locked.

Date created:
01/08/2013 14:19:31
Last updated:
11/27/2017 03:36:11
Product(range):
DS-75i, DS-95i
Print