1. To delete a Group or a subgroup:

    1. On the Group management screen, select Delete instead of Edit.

      1. A confirmation message is displayed.

    2. Press [OK] to delete the account, otherwise press as many times as necessary to exit.

Date created:
03/12/2014 22:30:40
Last updated:
10/17/2014 22:34:13
Product(range):
IN-750
Print