1. To Modify/delete an alert:

    1. Click on Alerts on the top menu.

    2. Find the alert in the list of current alerts and click on pencil at left side of the line to modify the alert.

    3. In Modify Alert page, make your intended modifications and press on Save Alert button.

  2. To delete an alert:

    1. Check Canceled box and save the alert. Alert will not be visible in the list anymore and will not be used in Receive page.

Date created:
07/31/2018 09:16:59
Last updated:
02/21/2019 10:11:17
Product(range):
WTS Package Tracking
Print