1. If you need to change any data about only one package (except its tracking number), you can use Modify screen.

    2. When user scans a tracking number (or enters it manually), if package already exists in the system, it will be shown in the system.

    3. User cannot change package’s tracking number.
      When recipient information is changed for a package, location and email fields will be updated as well.

    4. Once user taps on Modify Package button, he will receive a notification informing him that the package has been modified successfully.

Date created:
10/08/2018 11:08:00
Last updated:
02/21/2019 11:01:49
Product(range):
WTS Package Tracking
Print