1. To sign out of WTS App, you should open main menu and click on Logout button.

    2. A message will be displayed to confirm your request. When you click on YES, you will be logged out of application.

      1. If you quit application without launching Sync process, you will not see data entries made after last sync in WTS web application. But do not worry, you will not lose your data. Next time that you sign in to WTS App, Sync process will be executed automatically and all data entries will be sent to central server.

Date created:
10/08/2018 11:04:53
Last updated:
02/21/2019 10:52:22
Product(range):
WTS Package Tracking
Print