• When you first sign into WTS App, you will see the screen below where you have number of received, delivered and modified packages that ARE NOT YET synchronized with the central server. Last sync date indicates the last time that synchronization process has been launched.
    When you perform an action inside WTS App, modifications will NOT be communicated to the server automatically. You need to launch Sync process in order to send all changes back to server.
  • If you click on WTS icon at the bottom of the page, administration page will be displayed where you can modify general settings for WTS App.
Date created:
10/08/2018 11:05:00
Last updated:
12/03/2018 15:22:19
Product(range):
WTS Package Tracking
Print