Packcity - Outdoor

  • FAQ

    No, except if requested by law.

    Yes, at least once a year or on customer request (at customer expense). Results are analyzed, and Patch management is applied to correct issues if discovered.

    By default, data retention time is 12 rolling months. After this period, data are deleted in the database. All data are deleted at the end of the Customer’s contract.


    User can access only with their login and password. All requirements and trust levels for customers’ access have been defined and documented.

    One week-end per quarter is reserved for service upgrade if necessary. Most of operations are done out of business hours.

    More FAQ's...